Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
New Dawn

Through morbid curiosity, and the continuing desire to see more google hits for "Insane Bartender", I have signed up for Diaryland.

However, I suspect, having not looked, that this page looks attrocious. Expect me to be making some changes.


=======================

Holy shit, it's worse than I thought. I'm considering a law suit for damages against my retina.


I think I'm going to have to make wholesale alterations. In the meantime, meander over to my temporary website, which is far prettier than this sacreligious piece of crap:


Insane Bartender



0 message(s) of denial

Copyright Insane Bartender 2003-09-15 10:10 a.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender