Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
Evolution

Righty. The first stage of the transformation has been completed. For the time being, I have simply imported the template used for my website. Time will tell if this is sufficient.


Of course, some things remain untested. I suspect that the sidelinks for the archive pages will work in time, but until I get a few more entries written down, there is simply no way of knowing. Fingers crossed, eh? Hopefully, the internal scroll bar is still working. If this piece of text is long enough, the answer to that should be fairly self evident, otherwise I'll have to wait a while before I know that that particular piece of code is functioning correctly.


I'm having to link to my stylesheet from geocities, which is a pain in the arse, as I can find no obvious way of uploading stylesheets onto this diary area without paying $24. And believe me, I hope to escape having to pay for any of this ;)


Anyway, enough for today. Work to be done and all that.


Laters,

IB



0 message(s) of denial

Copyright Insane Bartender 2003-09-15 1:07 p.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender