Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
Viva l� Broodwar

Can't stay long. I'm feverishly trying to arrange something to do tonight so as notto be present for the Ann Summers party my gf has arranged for tonight. A few snippets of good news though. I'm organising another party around my place, with vodka jelly, party hot dogs, lager and general entertainment value, and I'm also trying to revive the old Broodwar community. We have the players, who have the skill, we just need to remove the lethargy and get things moving.

I wonder if I still have the skills to wipe the floor with them all? There is, of course, only one way to find out...



0 message(s) of denial

Copyright Insane Bartender 2003-09-30 1:04 p.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender