Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
Vos Commentaires

Because I'm nice and like to be able to allow you to do as much as you can responsibly manage, I've added the old comments link at the bottom of my entries again. I've also made some minor changes to my template (which was initially designed for an 800x600 resolution, if I remember correctly), so that the entry takes up more than just 50% of the length of the screen. If I had my thinking cap on, I'd make the page more dynamic so it fit the screen based on window size, but I really can't be arsed. Please let me know though if the area is now bigger than your monitor can handle so I can laugh at your neanderthal screen resolution

So now you don't have to resort to linking through to my notes, you can, as they say, let the saliva flow and let off any steam that builds up in the cavernous gaps between your brain and the inner edges of your skull when reading my vitriolic verbiage.

Have a nice day.

IB



2 message(s) of denial

Insane Bartender - 2006-08-02 07:39:22

Shock! Horror! I added a comment to my own diary entry. So what? I'm paying for this shit, I might as well get my money's worth.

======

Fuzzems - 2006-08-02 08:42:06

Shocking but I am glad I added you to my list. Enjoy your opinions and words...Lovely I say... Fuzzems

======

Copyright Insane Bartender 2006-08-02 9:42 a.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender