Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
Eureka!

I've just had a wonderful idea. Since I should be getting my compensation through from my car crash back in Jan'02 anytime soon, I'm going to buy myself a decent quality digital camcorder and try to film one of my stories. Dreamer, the story I mentioned the other day, is probably the easiest to do, as it consists of one man alone in his flat, and requires no real acting, as the whole thing can be done with one continuous voice-over. I'll give it a try when the money comes through, although I'll need Hev's help filming it, which could prove a stumbling block.


I'm finally getting some time to re-organise my style sheets. The more astute among you (asuming anyone is reading this) will notice subtle changes to the layout over the next few... weeks.



0 message(s) of denial

Copyright Insane Bartender 2004-01-07 9:04 a.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender