Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
Rage

Some arrogant silver Mercedes-Benz driving tosspot decided it would be outrageously hilarious to speed past me this morning as I walked to work. Normally, this wouldn't even raise an eyebrow, but the fact that it was pissing with rain and this twat went through a massive puddle on his way past, causing a 12 foot wave of filthy rain-water to fly in my direction meant that, once again, I am not having a good day.

These fuckers should be locked in 2 foot cubed rooms and pumped with laxatives and bleeching agents while birds pick at their eyes. After two days of this, they should be publicly flayed and fed to ants. Fucking pricks.

In other news, I applied for a second credit card last night, just to see if Ican pass the credit rating. It's a gold card, too, so chances should be fairly slim. I'll update when I know more. Of course, the update is likely delayed because I forgot to post the application this morning. Oh happy days.

Just read on the internet that some place in South Africa does diving excursions in the middle of the sardine run. If you have any idea what the sardine run is, you can imagine the suicidal madness required to jump into the water during such an event. I'm hoping to go next year...

Laters,

IB



0 message(s) of denial

Copyright Insane Bartender 2004-01-08 11:16 a.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender