Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
Competently Done

Just thought I should mention that I just read a news headline that read 'Doctors to face competence checks"'. Does this mean that, by implication, they don't already?

Does this open the possibility that a number of practicing doctors are wholly incompetent?

It really is an absolute miracle that this species perseveres. We're so completely retarded, it's a true wonder that we're able to learn to tie our own fucking shoelaces.


I've also just read something about some French politician being taken to court simply for casually commenting that the occupation of France by the Nazis in WW2 was 'not especially inhumane'. What the fuck happened to freedom of speech? Did you know that it's also illegal to believe that the Holocaust didn't happen?

It probably did - I can't find any reason not to believe it - but this is practically drumming up charges of heresy and burning witches. It's utterly insane and completely unreasonable.

Humans are so stupid.



0 message(s) of denial

Copyright Insane Bartender 2006-07-14 3:24 p.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender