Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
CHEATS!

SAME OLD ARSENAL! ALWAYS CHEATING!

SAME OLD ARSENAL! ALWAYS CHEATING!

Filthy blaggards! The whole damn team should be banned for life after that disgraceful performance! Now, I wouldn't be surprised to see a group of 9 year olds get a bit rowdy and crowd down one person with 5 or 6 players and start collectively pushing him around and swearing at him, but when you see grown men, and supposed professionals doing it, something is wrong.

Dock them points, fine all the players involved and hand a lengthy ban to everyone in the arsenal defence. Absolutely shocking.

I'm not writing anything else today. I'm totally incensed after Arsenal's display and unfortunately expect them to get away with it all.



0 message(s) of denial

Copyright Insane Bartender 2003-09-22 8:43 a.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender