Next
Previous
Older entries
The Year of My Lament
The Melancholeric Epiphany
Sleeping with the Enemy
Stupid Cupid
'Up to 8MB'
M.U.S.T.
Diaryland
My Notes
Write Words
Success

Well, I finally got something written down. I haven't uploaded it to my website yet, but it's currently undergoing a public critique here. Once they've had their way with it, I'll revise it, repost it and put it on my webby. It's nothing special, but worth a read if you're bored enough.

I've developed a liking for Evanescence recently, which is worrying, as the last time I spent time listening to anything similar was when I became obsessed with Garbage after a certain breakup. And Evanescence remind me a little of Garbage, albeit with much more of a rock feel to it, as opposed to angry bang pop.

Not much more to report, and so I won't waste any more time talking to myself.

Laters,

IB



0 message(s) of denial

Copyright Insane Bartender 2003-10-20 11:44 a.m.

e-mail me: Insane Bartender